Cover Reveal for “The Reckoning”

I’m so excited for this cover reveal! Today I’m helping reveal the cover for the third book in the Forest Spirit series, The Reckoning by T. Damon! The cover was designed by Lia Wayward of Free Your Words!

An ancient coven of sibling warlocks known as the Controllers has returned to the Forest, dead set on continuing the destruction of the spiritual balance among the kingdoms of beings and animals. Someone has released them to further implement the downfall of the Forest—but who?

Once-protected portals are no longer being guarded, zombies roam freely at will, and more and more beings of light are succumbing to possession from the inescapable negativity that is now commonplace. The Forest has reached its time of reckoning, and it seems as though all hope to save the kingdoms may be lost forever.

Unless, of course, King Felix, Queen Eleonora, and their multi-species army are able to stop the Controllers before they destroy the Higher Spirits once and for all, prompting the entire Forest to fall into complete and utter ruin. But will they succeed before the Forest descends entirely into darkness?

Title: The Reckoning (Book Three of The Forest Spirit Series)
Author: T. Damon
Release Date: August 22, 2017
Publisher: Snowy Wings Publishing

Add it to your to-read list on Goodreads!

Who else is loving this cover?

Cover Reveal for “The Book Reapers”

Today I’m revealing the cover of Mark C. King’s YA historical fantasy, The Book Reapers, featuring artwork by Laura Clementi! Learn more about the book and check out the cover below:

Title: The Book Reapers
Author: Mark C. King
Release Date: July 11, 2017
Publisher: Snowy Wings Publishing

“Naomi Gladwyn is an awkward girl who is uncomfortable in crowds, has more self-doubt than confidence, and would much rather sit quietly reading than attend the most lavish of celebrations. After the deaths of her parents and her uncle’s mysterious disappearance along with the rest of the crew of the infamous ghost ship Mary Celeste, her prospects look grim. But just before her eighteenth birthday, when she’s to be sent to live out her days in a work house, she runs away – and finds herself swept into the dark world of the Book Reapers, a secret society that knows there’s more to some books than meets the eye.

Naomi always thought reading was her safest refuge. But she’s about to learn that some books are very dangerous…”

Set in Victorian England, THE BOOK REAPERS is a historical fantasy with a hint of mystery that’s perfect for fans of Gail Carriger and Sir Arthur Conan Doyle alike.

To celebrate the cover reveal, the author is giving away three paperback copies of the book on Goodreads! Add the book to your to-read list and sign up for the giveaway here!

What do you think of the cover? Let me know in the comments!

Cover Reveal for “Shape Shifter Chronicles”

Today I’m excited to reveal not one, but four covers, for the series reboot of The Shape Shifter Chronicles by Lauren Jankowski! Brand-new, revised editions of the four original books of this action-packed New Adult Urban Fantasy are releasing simultaneously on October 31, 2017 from Snowy Wings Publishing.

Title: Sere From the Green: Book One of the Shape Shifter Chronicles
Author: Lauren Jankowski
Genre: Urban Fantasy
Release Date: October 31, 2017
Publisher: Snowy Wings Publishing

Add to your Goodreads list here!

Title: Through Storm and Night: Book Two of the Shape Shifter Chronicles
Author: Lauren Jankowski
Genre: Urban Fantasy
Release Date: October 31, 2017
Publisher: Snowy Wings Publishing

Add to your Goodreads list here!

Title: From the Ashes: Book Three of the Shape Shifter Chronicles
Author: Lauren Jankowski
Genre: Urban Fantasy
Release Date: October 31, 2017
Publisher: Snowy Wings Publishing

Add to your Goodreads list here!

Title: Haunted by the Keres: Book Four of the Shape Shifter Chronicles
Author: Lauren Jankowski
Genre: Urban Fantasy
Release Date: October 31, 2017
Publisher: Snowy Wings Publishing

Add to your Goodreads list here!

“In Lauren Jankowski’s Shape Shifter Chronicles, recent college grad Isis lives a normal life in a normal world, working as a photojournalist in a small city where practically nothing happens. One night, she photographs the scene of a gruesome murder. A woman is found dead in an abandoned factory. On the wall there is a strange symbol painted in blood. Isis photographs the scene. The next day, all evidence of the crime has vanished from her pictures and no one seems to have heard of any murder taking place.

As Isis proceeds to investigate, she’s drawn into the world of shape shifters and guardians. Secrets and mysteries are commonplace in this strange world. And as Isis finds answers about her own mysterious past, she also finds more questions. What is happening to the people that vanish without a trace? Who is watching her from the shadows? And what exactly is the key that everyone seems willing to kill for?”

What do you think of these awesome covers? Let me know in the comments!

Cover Reveal for “Starswept”

I’m so excited to reveal the cover of Starswept by Mary Fan! This out-of-this-world YA sci-fi romance releases on August 29 by Snowy Wings Publishing. The cover features photography by Roberto Falck, with graphic design by Streetlight Graphics.

Title: Starswept
Author: Mary Fan
Release Date: August 29, 2017
Publisher: Snowy Wings Publishing

“Some melodies reach across the stars.

In 2157, the Adryil—an advanced race of telepathic humanoids—contacted Earth. A century later, 15-year-old violist Iris Lei considers herself lucky to attend Papilio, a prestigious performing arts school powered by their technology. Born penniless, Iris’s one shot at a better life is to attract an Adryil patron. But only the best get hired, and competition is fierce.

A sudden encounter with an Adryil boy upends her world. Iris longs to learn about him and his faraway realm, but after the authorities arrest him for trespassing, the only evidence she has of his existence is the mysterious alien device he slipped to her.

When she starts hearing his voice in her head, she wonders if her world of backstabbing artists and pressure for perfection is driving her insane. Then, she discovers that her visions of him are real—by way of telepathy—and soon finds herself lost in the kind of impossible love she depicts in her music.

But even as their bond deepens, Iris realizes that he’s hiding something from her—and it’s dangerous. Her quest for answers leads her past her sheltered world to a strange planet lightyears away, where she uncovers secrets about Earth’s alien allies that shatter everything she knows.”

Add Starswept on Goodreads, or preorder the hardback on Amazon, or the e-book on Amazon (Kindle)Barnes & Noble (Nook)Kobo, or iBooks

Find Mary online at www.MaryFan.com, or follow her on Facebook, Twitter, or Instagram.